Friday, April 29th, 2016


2016 - 2017

Student Council Officers & Senators

President -- Michaela Matherne
Vice President -- Elizabeth Coleman
Secretary -- Shelbi Ourso
Reporter -- Julian Blanchard
Treasurer -- Trae Simoneaux
Parliamentarian -- Whitney Landry
Senior Senate Representative -- Angelle Alleman
Junior Senate Representative -- Kate Thibodaux
Sophomore Senate Representative -- Chloe McDaniel

Sophomore Senators:
Emilie Ackman
Grace Alberes
Lexie Boudreaux
Breanna Cavalier
Hailey Domingue
Madelyn Fernandez
Chelsey Hinton
Candace Joseph
Grace Naquin
Brittany Prejean 

Junior Senators:
Wesley Adolph
Clair Barbier
Emily Blanchard
Hope Bourg
Chandley Dorsey
Jacelyn LeBlanc
Layla Leonard
Alaina Mabile
Raven Rodrigue
Elise Vidrine

Senior Senators:
Katelynn Coupel
Sara Gros
Ali Hebert
Claire Landry
Kynley LeBlanc
Taylor Martin
Ryan Simoneaux
Alexis Talbot
Elizabeth Theriot
Reagan Traigle 

Students of the Month

Assumption High School and the PBIS Committee would like to recognize the November & December 2015 Students of the Month:

9th Grade: Aaron Gros & Grace Alberes
10th Grade: Shelly Meads & Mamie Gaspard
11th Grade: Brandon Daigle & Shaelyn Johnson
12th Grade: Mylie Blanchard & Teril Cooper

We sincerely appreciate your dedication to your school and your positive attitude! Thank you for all that you do to show your Mustang PRIDE!